2016 Primary Schedule

The 2016 Presidential primary schedule is currently being assembled. The dates below are subject to change 2016 Primary Schedule as states make their final decisions regarding which day to hold their primary contests. Please use our contact form if you see incorrect information and can provide a link to accurate information. This page will be updated as the calendar is finalized.
Read More about Hillary Clinton 2016
Election 2016

Note: All dates tentative and subject to change prior to 2016.

Date State
January
Monday, January 18 Iowa caucuses
Tuesday, January 26 New Hampshire
February
Tuesday, February 2 Colorado caucuses
Minnesota caucuses
New York
Utah
Saturday, February 13 South Carolina
Tuesday, February 16 North Carolina
Tuesday, February 23 Nevada
March
Tuesday, March 1 Colorado caucuses
Massachusetts
Oklahoma
Tennessee
Texas
Vermont
Virginia
Saturday, March 5 Louisiana
Tuesday, March 8 Alabama
Hawaii Republican caucuses
Mississippi
Ohio
Michigan
Sunday, March 13 Puerto Rico
Tuesday, March 15 Florida
Illinois
Missouri
Tuesday, March 22 Arizona
April
Tuesday, April 5 Maryland
Washington, DC
Wisconsin
Tuesday, April 26 Connecticut
Delaware
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
May
Tuesday, May 3 Indiana
Tuesday, May 10 Nebraska
West Virginia
Tuesday, May 17 Kentucky
Oregon
Tuesday, May 24 Arkansas
June
Tuesday, June 7 California
Montana
New Jersey
New Mexico
South Dakota
Tuesday, June 28 Utah
States with no firm dates:
(Some states may be listed with tentative dates)
Georgia
Idaho
Kansas
Maine
Nevada
New Hampshire
North Carolina
South Carolina
Washington
Wyoming
Last update: 1/8/15

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

HILLARY CLINTON BERNIE SANDERS DONALD TRUMP TED CRUZ MARCO RUBIO JOHN KASICH

2800

Total Delegates

1881

Total Delegates

1543

Total Delegates

559

Total Delegates

165

Total Delegates

161

Total Delegates